Perfect Love

Posted by



Christ for the Nations | CFN Music

With chart-topping songs such as “When I Think About the Lord,” “Revelation Song” and “Pursuer of My Soul,” Christ for the Nations’ (CFTN) praise and intimate worship has struck a chord in the hearts of many through more than 30 years.

The ministry’s latest album, Perfect Love, which released earlier this month, was recorded live during a Night of Worship at CFTN in Dallas, and features 11 new songs penned by various CFTN songwriters.

Perfect Love opens with a powerful new hymn, “Oh Crimson Flow,” written by Matt Birkenfeld and Josh Hickman, which expresses the power of what Christ did on the cross. It is followed by “Glorify Our King” by Kristian Baker, an anthem that presents a challenge for the church to be a spotless bride. Other songs include “He Is,” “Blessed Is the One” and “You Deserve It All,” which thanks God for His great mercy.

The title track celebrates God’s unfailing love with the words: “Your perfect love casts all my fear away / My hope is centered on Your name / And in the darkest hour when I see no escape / I know Your Word will light my way.”

The two-disc CD comes with a bonus DVD that features the entire Night of Worship, and includes behind-the-scenes footage of songwriter interviews, musician tips and more. Subtitles are in English, Spanish, Portuguese, French, German, Chinese Traditional, Korean and Japanese. Also available are a songbook, MP3 downloads, split tracks and a downloadable songbook.

Click here to purchase this CD.

+ posts

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top

We Value Your Privacy

By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies. This use includes personalization of content and ads, and traffic analytics. We use cookies to enhance your browsing experience, serve personalized ads or content, and analyze our traffic. By visiting this site, you consent to our use of cookies.

Read our Cookie Policy and Privacy Policy.

Copy link