Finding Becky

Posted by


Leigh DeVore



Martha Rogers | Realms

Finding Becky is the third novel in the Winds Across the Prairie series. Becky Haynes returns to Barton Creek, Okla., after college with a new independent spirit that baffles her longtime friend Rob Frankston. Her new attitude toward her faith, family and friends also confuses her family. When Geoff Kensington moves into town, Becky is flattered and taken in by his attention.

As Oklahoma approaches statehood, Barton Creek citizens experience strange accidents. Rob has his suspicions concerning Geoff, but will he be able to find proof and convince Becky to return to the faith of her childhood before the town is destroyed?

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top
Copy link